AGENDA

 Sat 25 Jul Unplugged Stan / Vick / Rens
 KASTEEL HEESWIJK, Heeswijk Dinther
 Sat 12 Sep SFEERPOP
 , Oud Gastel
 Sat 12 Dec MUZIEKCAFE HELMOND
 MUZIEKCAFÉ HELMOND, Helmond
 Fri 09 Apr EFFENAAR
 , Eindhoven
 Mon 26 Apr KONINGSNACHT
 ORANJEFEESTEN BAKEL, Bakel
 Tue 27 Apr KONINGSDAG REUSEL
 KERKPLEIN REUSEL, Reusel
 Sat 01 May ORANJEBAL
 , Renswoude
 Sat 15 May FEESTTENT LOENEN
 , Loenen
 Sat 12 Jun TOERNOOI MENNUS
 TOERNOOI MENNUS, Maren-Kessel
 Sat 26 Jun GDFESTIVAL
 , Laren
 Sat 03 Jul SPORTPARK DE SMELEN
 , Odiliapeel
 Tue 06 Jul KERMIS YSSELSTEYN
 ROELANZIA, Ysselsteyn
 Sat 10 Jul FEESTTENT TERWOLDE
 , Terwolde
 Thu 15 Jul BAR DE PROMENADE
 , 's-Gravenzande
 Fri 30 Jul KERMIS DEURNE
 BRIGHT-SIDE BV, Deurne
 Sat 31 Jul DE TENT SJTEIT
 , Hulsberg
 Thu 12 Aug SUKERBIETENFEEST
 FEESTTENT LEMELERVELD, Lemelerveld
 Fri 20 Aug MOSSELFEESTEN
 YERSEKE, Yerseke
 Sat 21 Aug FEESTTENT PESSE
 , Pesse
 Fri 27 Aug Music Night
 , Echt