•  Fri 20 Dec KERSTBORREL XXL
     , Oss
     Thu 26 Dec HARD2GET UNPLUGGED
     CAFE DE KARRE, Tuk
     Tue 31 Dec FEESTSCHUUR VAN KILSDONK
     , Lithoijen
     Sat 08 Feb FEESTPAVILJOEN LEISUREPARK IN DE BANDERT
     , Echt
     Sat 22 Feb THEKES
     , Herpen
     Sun 23 Feb CARNAVAL VEGHEL
     MARKT VEGHEL, Veghel
     Mon 24 Feb FEESTTENT SCHAIJK
     , Schaijk
     Mon 24 Feb CARNAVAL HEESWIJK-DINTHER
     TOREN, Heeswijk-Dinther
     Sun 08 Mar BRIGHT-SIDE BV
     , Deurne
     Fri 13 Mar MERX
     , Berghem
     Sun 26 Apr KONINGSNACHT
     ORANJEFEESTEN BAKEL, Bakel
     Mon 27 Apr KONINGSDAG REUSEL
     KERKPLEIN REUSEL, Reusel
     Sat 02 May ORANJEBAL
     , Renswoude
     Sat 23 May FEESTTENT LOENEN
     , Loenen
     Sat 06 Jun BEJ MANDERS
     , Egchel
     Sat 13 Jun TOERNOOI MENNUS
     TOERNOOI MENNUS, Maren-Kessel
     Sat 20 Jun Dorpsfeest Darp
     DORPSHUIS DE STOBBE, Darp
     Sat 27 Jun GDFESTIVAL
     , Laren
     Tue 07 Jul KERMIS YSSELSTEYN
     ROELANZIA, Ysselsteyn
     Sat 11 Jul FEESTTENT TERWOLDE
     , Terwolde
     Sat 01 Aug DE TENT SJTEIT
     , Hulsberg
     Fri 14 Aug MOSSELFEESTEN
     YERSEKE, Yerseke
     Sat 15 Aug FEESTTENT PESSE
     , Pesse
     Sat 05 Jun 75-jarig bestaan VV Slekker Boys
     , Echt
  • Hard2Get