•  Sat 30 Mar DE KNIP
     , Wessem
     Fri 12 Apr HOMECOMING SHOW
     , Sittard
     Sat 13 Apr PHOENIX
     , Hegelsom
     Sun 21 Apr FIER FESTIVAL
     `T SCHOP, Hilvarenbeek
     Fri 26 Apr KONINGSNACHT WILHELMINAPLEIN
     , Horst
     Sat 27 Apr ABSOLUTE ORANGE
     , Oss
     Sat 27 Apr Oranjefeest
     , Goedereede
     Sat 11 May Feest
     , Lievelde
     Sat 01 Jun ZOMERFEESTEN ST. ISIDORUSHOEVE
     , Haaksbergen
     Sun 02 Jun VOLKSFEESTEN
     , Baarlo
     Sun 09 Jun ZOMER GEBLOAS
     , Hilvarenbeek
     Sat 15 Jun LOOP NAAR DE POMP FESTIVAL
     FESTIVALTERREIN ESCHAREN, Escharen
     Tue 18 Jun OEROL
     CAMPING TERPSTRA, Midsland
     Sun 23 Jun MILL AT THE PARK
     , Mill
     Fri 28 Jun MAASBRACHTER HAVENDAGEN
     , Maasbracht
     Sat 06 Jul KERMIS EEFSELE
     OUDE PAPENDIJK, Groenlo
     Sat 13 Jul STAGE VALLEY FESTIVAL
     SPORTPARK DE SMELEN, Odiliapeel
     Thu 18 Jul BAR DE PROMENADE
     , 's-Gravenzande
     Fri 19 Jul ZWARTE CROSS
     , Lievelde
     Sun 21 Jul ZUM SCHLUSS FESTIVAL
     ZUM SCHLUSS FESTIVAL, Someren
     Sat 27 Jul BROEKLANDER FEEST
     , Broekland
     Fri 09 Aug Music Night
     , Echt
     Fri 16 Aug MOSSELFEESTEN
     YERSEKE, Yerseke
     Sat 17 Aug BOUWVAKFEESTEN
     , Nieuw Heeten
     Sun 18 Aug BERGEIJKS ZOMERCARNAVAL
     BERGEIJKS ZOMERCARNAVAL, Bergeijk
     Sat 24 Aug KERMIS
     , Nederweert
     Sun 01 Sep KERMIS BAKEL
     WERELD-CAFE HEIN HORST, Bakel
     Sun 08 Sep TORENFEESTEN
     , Geleen
     Sat 14 Sep CENTRAAL
     , Baarlo
     Fri 20 Sep KERMIS BAEXEM
     , Baexem