•  Sat 25 May KERMIS HEESWIJK-DINTHER
     DEBAR, Heeswijk Dinther
     Sat 01 Jun ZOMERFEESTEN ST. ISIDORUSHOEVE
     , Haaksbergen
     Sun 02 Jun VOLKSFEESTEN
     , Baarlo
     Fri 07 Jun CROQUET & CROQUETTES TOERNOOI
     LINDE, Groesbeek
     Sun 09 Jun ZOMER GEBLOAS
     , Hilvarenbeek
     Sat 15 Jun LOOP NAAR DE POMP FESTIVAL
     FESTIVALTERREIN ESCHAREN, Escharen
     Tue 18 Jun OEROL
     CAMPING TERPSTRA, Midsland
     Fri 21 Jun Feestavond Wielercomite
     , Buchten
     Sun 23 Jun MILL AT THE PARK
     , Mill
     Fri 28 Jun MAASBRACHTER HAVENDAGEN
     , Maasbracht
     Sat 29 Jun PIETJANKNOR HOCKEYTOERNOOI
     , Valkenswaard
     Sat 29 Jun 9ZERO FESTIVAL
     9ZERO, Deurne
     Sat 06 Jul KERMIS EEFSELE
     OUDE PAPENDIJK, Groenlo
     Sat 13 Jul STAGE VALLEY FESTIVAL
     SPORTPARK DE SMELEN, Odiliapeel
     Thu 18 Jul BAR DE PROMENADE
     , 's-Gravenzande
     Fri 19 Jul ZWARTE CROSS
     , Lievelde
     Sun 21 Jul ZUM SCHLUSS FESTIVAL
     ZUM SCHLUSS FESTIVAL, Someren
     Sat 27 Jul BROEKLANDER FEEST
     , Broekland
     Fri 16 Aug MOSSELFEESTEN
     YERSEKE, Yerseke
     Sat 17 Aug BOUWVAKFEESTEN
     , Nieuw Heeten
     Sun 18 Aug BERGEIJKS ZOMERCARNAVAL
     BERGEIJKS ZOMERCARNAVAL, Bergeijk
     Sat 24 Aug KERMIS
     , Nederweert
     Sun 25 Aug AMBIANZ
     , Zeeland
     Thu 29 Aug PURPLE FESTIVAL
     KOEPELHAL, Tilburg
     Sun 01 Sep KERMIS BAKEL
     WERELD-CAFE HEIN HORST, Bakel
     Sun 08 Sep TORENFEESTEN
     , Geleen
     Sat 14 Sep CENTRAAL
     , Baarlo
     Fri 20 Sep KERMIS BAEXEM
     , Baexem
     Sat 28 Sep DIEPENHEIMSE SCHUTTERIJ
     , Diepenheim