•  Sun 21 Jul ZUM SCHLUSS FESTIVAL
     ZUM SCHLUSS FESTIVAL, Someren
     Fri 26 Jul ONS CAFFEEJ
     , Uden
     Sat 27 Jul BROEKLANDER FEEST
     , Broekland
     Fri 09 Aug MUSIC NIGHT (BIJ DOLCIN0)
     , ECHT
     Fri 16 Aug MOSSELFEESTEN
     YERSEKE, Yerseke
     Sat 17 Aug BOUWVAKFEESTEN
     , Nieuw Heeten
     Sun 18 Aug BERGEIJKS ZOMERCARNAVAL
     BERGEIJKS ZOMERCARNAVAL, Bergeijk
     Sat 24 Aug KERMIS
     , Nederweert
     Sun 25 Aug AMBIANZ
     , Zeeland
     Thu 29 Aug PURPLE FESTIVAL
     KOEPELHAL, Tilburg
     Sun 01 Sep KERMIS BAKEL
     WERELD-CAFE HEIN HORST, Bakel
     Sun 08 Sep TORENFEESTEN
     , Geleen
     Sat 14 Sep Bij ons op de bank Festival
     , Sittard
     Sat 14 Sep CENTRAAL
     , Baarlo
     Fri 20 Sep KERMIS BAEXEM
     , Baexem
     Sat 28 Sep DIEPENHEIMSE SCHUTTERIJ
     , Diepenheim
     Fri 15 Nov ACKERFEESTEN
     ACKERFEESTEN, Ledeacker
     Fri 13 Dec Homecoming show
     , Sittard
     Sat 20 Jun Dorpsfeest Darp
     DORPSHUIS DE STOBBE, Darp